Contact

Hospital Records Limited
Unit 4 Bessemer Park
250 Milkwood Road
London SE24 0HG

Tel: +44 (0)20 8613 0400
Fax: +44 (0)20 8613 0401

Hospital Records: Info@HospitalRecords.com
The Hospital Shop: Shop@HospitalRecords.com
Med School: Info@MedSchoolMusic.com
Hospitality: Info@HospitalityEventsLtd.com

Shop Enquiries:
Shop@HospitalRecords.com

A+R:
Tony@HospitalRecords.com
Chris@HospitalRecords.com
Dan@HospitalRecords.com

Head of Label / Label Management:  Nikki@HospitalRecords.com
Head of Legal, Business Affairs + Sync: Megan@HospitalRecords.com

Promotions Manager: 
Lou@HospitalRecords.com
Digital Manager: Gemma@HospitalRecords.com
A+R Manager: Tilo@HospitalRecords.com
Video Creative: Harry@HospitalRecords.com

Event Management / Hospitality: 
Josh@HospitalRecords.com
Events Coordinator: Ali@HospitalRecords.com
Clinic Talent: chrism@clinictalent.com

Accounts:
Craig@HospitalRecords.com
Publishing: Tilo@HospitalRecords.com

Webshop Manager:
Lopez@hospitalRecords.com
Merchandise Coordinator: Ollie@hospitalRecords.com
Artwork: Ricky@Trickartt.com
Demos
Please don’t send Demos via email – they clog up our system! Instead, submit them to us on our demos page at HospitalRecords.com/Demos.

Publishing:
Songs In The Key of Knife
Unit 4 Bessemer Park
250 Milkwood Road
London SE24 0HG

Tel: +44 (0)20 8613 0400
Fax: +44 (0)20 8613 0401
Email:Xổ số miền bắc 90 ngày Tilo@HospitalRecords.com

Physical Distribution:

Proper Music Distribution
The New Powerhouse
Gateway Business Centre
Kangley Bridge Road
London
SE26 5AN
Tel:: +44 (0)20 8676 5100
Email: sarah.brown@propermusicgroup.com

Digital Distribution:
Xổ số miền bắc 90 ngày Gemma@HospitalRecords.com

Website .

Join our mailing list

For the latest goings-ons at Hospital and to keep up-to-date with all of our artists.

Please read our privacy policyXổ số miền bắc 90 ngày before signing up

Hospital Podcast 431 with London Elektricity

London Elektricity is back for podcast 431 with some fresh tracks from the likes Nu:Tone, Whiney, Keeno and tons of unreleased exclusives. With the year drawing to a close Hospital’s head honcho isn’t holding back on the bangers! Tracklist: R3dX ft Kyst Cortez - Cease Voltage ft Sweetie Irie - Natty Love Winslow - Mumbles of Grace Keeno x Polaris - Leviathan Mountain - Back to the Future Satl - Goblin Shark Reso - Simmer Down High Hardie - Late Night Harp Dkay & Kasra - Under Water Radiax - Rude boy London Elektricity - Beautiful Sadness Nu:Tone - Sweeter Gella - We Have Contact Netsky & Urbandawn - Power Whiney ft Ben Verse - Deep End Degs ft Missing - The Roots (AC13 version) Shapeshifter - Lifetime (Logistics remix) Hugh Hardie - Leanring to Fly Nu:Tone Do it Right Voltage - Journey to Outer Space Voltage - Demolition Man Life Of A DJ Fred V - Apeldoorn Jamming London Elektricity - time to think? S.P.Y X London Elektricity - Find another Fool (Ft Liane Carroll) A.Fruit - Music Lasts Forever
Listen now

Select format

00/00